La Conférence internationale sur
Bassin du lac Tchad


•    Federal Government of Nigeria
•    AfDB
•    World Bank 
•    AMCOW
•    German Government & Cooperation Agency (GIZ)
•    Government of Democratic Republic of Congo
•    Government of the Republic of Congo
•    Government of Chad Republic
•    Government of Cameroun
•    Government of Central African Republic
•    Government of Niger Republic 
•    Government of Libya 
•    Government of Algeria 
•    Government of Egypt
•    Government of Canada
•    Government of China
•    Japanese International Cooperation Agency (JICA)
•    Korean International Cooperation Agency (KOICA)
•    Government of Norway
•    African Union
•    European Union
•    World Bank
•    Congo Basin Commission (CICOS)
•    MNJTF
•    UNDP, UNEP, UNICEF, FAO (fishing, forestry), ILO
•    LCBC Champions:
i.    Retired Major General Obasanjo, Former Nigerian
ii.    Mr. Boukary Adji,  
•    Private Sector

La conférence internationale sur le lac Tchad
Location: Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja, Nigeria.
Email:   Tel: +2348037033941