La Conférence internationale sur
Bassin du lac Tchad


Prof. O. D. Jimoh

Editor In-Chief, Journal of the Nigerian Association Of Hydrological Sciences. +2348035862472. Email:


Prof. J. C. Agunwamba

Editor In-Chief Nigerian Journal of Technology. University of Nigeria. Nsukka. +234(0)8035644561.


Prof Rufai A. I. 

Editor In-Chief Journal of Engineering and Technology. Bayero University, Kano


Prof Sule Bolaji

University of Ilorin. +2348037456689


Joseph Owolabi Ajayi

Chairman UNESCO IHP Committee, Nigeria. Department of Geology,
Obafemi Awolowo University,
Ile-Ife, Osun State,
NIGERIA.Tel: +234 803 401 4357 (mobile); +234 805 227 1661 (sms only)


Professor K. J. Osinubi

Editor in Chief Nigerian Journal of Engineerin. Ahmadu Bello University. Zaria. +234(0)8037037241


Dr. Dogara Bashir

Executive Chairman, Kaduna State Water Regulatory Commission


Prof. Abdalla Abdelsalam AHMED

UNESCO Chair Sudan. Email: 
Tel: +249183403112, +249123770304


Prof. Dr. Hamza Farooq GABRIEL

Director (RCWTTI)/ Head of Dept. (WRE&M. National University of Science and Technology (NUST).


Tel: +92-51-90854159, +92-3224590247,+92-3004009168


Emeritus Research Professor Kenneth Ogugua Iwugo

Director, Centre for Environmental and Sustainable Development Studies Tel: +234(0)8038644922, +234(0)8191880444,


La conférence internationale sur le lac Tchad
Location: Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja, Nigeria.
Email:   Tel: +2348037033941